Single Blog Title

This is a single blog caption

Installation of Officers Dinner 2016 (Awards Presented)

The East Franklin Fire Department would like to congratulate the following members on their achievements received at the 2016 Installation of Officers Dinner:

Junior Firefighter of the Year: FF Ciaran Byrne
Rookie of the Year: FF Steven Weber
Firefighter of the Year: Foreman Brandon Victor
Lou Agg Spirit of Volunteerism Award: FF Tom Canales
Vincent Sidotti Award for Outstanding Service: Foreman Alan Latanzio Jr. and Deputy Chief Chris Banks
Kevin Apuzzio Award for Fire Officer of the Year: Lieutenant Ryan Daughton

A special award was also created on this evening and presented by Captain Brandon Shannon, in honor of Chief Dan Krushinski. The Dan Krushinski Award, will be given to the member who goes above and beyond with their dedication and commitment to the fire service. Thank you to all those who were able to attend the I.O.D. and lets have a safe 2016!